Fondation Pierre Werner

under the aegis of Fondation de Luxembourg

In view of perpetuating the ideals and achievements of Pierre Werner, former Prime Minister of Luxembourg, the foundation supports research projects, studies, and conferences related to the European unification, monetary issues, democracy or human rights, in any country of the European continent.

 

In tribute to Pierre Werner, former Prime Minister of Luxembourg, and a deeply committed European, especially in the area of economic and monetary integration, the foundation supports projects in line with the ideas and convictions of this prominent politician.

 

The foundation may in addition support projects of educational, economical or political dimension that has significant relevance for the Grand Duchy, excluding any activity related to political elections.

 

 

Read the full Werner Report - October 8th, 1970, by clicking this link

             

Fondation de Luxembourg. All rights reserved

Fondation Pierre Werner

sous l’égide de la Fondation de Luxembourg

Désirant pérenniser les idéaux et les réalisations de Pierre Werner, ancien Président du Gouvernement luxembourgeois, la Fondation se propose de soutenir tous projets de recherche, d’études, de conférences ou de séminaires ayant trait à l’unification européenne, aux questions monétaires, à la démocratie ou aux droits de l’homme dans tous les pays du continent européen.

 

En hommage à Pierre Werner, ancien Président du Gouvernement luxembourgeois, engagé sur le plan européen notamment en ce qui concerne l’intégration économique et monétaire, la Fondation soutient des projets s’inscrivant dans la lignée de la pensée de ce grand homme politique.

 

Elle pourra encore soutenir des projets d’ordre éducatif, culturel, économique ou politique ayant une importance significative pour le Grand-Duché, à l’exclusion de toute activité liée à des élections politiques.

 

 

Découvrez le Rapport Werner du 8 octobre 1970 en cliquant sur ce lien. 

             

Fondation de Luxembourg. Tous droits réservés