The Fondation de Luxembourg is duly supervised by its Board of Directors, which is the highest decision-making authority of its structure.

The Board comprises seven prominent members of Luxembourg society:


  • Mr Henri Grethen, Former Member of the European Court of Auditors, is the Chairman of the Board;
  • Mr Gilles Roth, Minister of Finance;
  • Mr Yves Kuhn, Financial Adviser;
  • Mrs Anne Reuland, Chief Legal Counsel, LuxTrust;
  • Mrs Martine Solovieff, State Public Prosecutor of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg;

  • Mrs Danièle Wagener, President of Œuvre Nationale de Secours Grande-Duchesse Charlotte, is Vice-Chairman of the Board;

  • Mr Gilles Walers, Legal Adviser, Chambre des Métiers du Luxembourg.


Not pictured: Mrs Danièle Wagener

Photo credit: Ramunas Astrauskas

© FdLux, KP


Fondation de Luxembourg. All rights reserved